Soft Focus Watercolor Technique

I saw this video and I was absolutely mesmerized by what she created! I want to try this – in fact I plan on ordering some Hake brushes tomorrow. I just love the softness and dreamy-like affect. I wish she would have made a video of flowers while employing this technique because I don’t know how she did it. The pears are easy but later in the video, you see the flowers she’s painted and I don’t know where to begin.

If anyone has tried this method and can offer tips, please feel free. 🙂

**Suggestions for other people’s great artwork**

gloomy paintings for sale
trees art for sale
abstract art for sale

What Say You?

