Retro Florals 2 – Watercolor

retroflorals2scaled

Here’s another variation of the first Retro Florals I did yesterday. These are not typically the colors I use usually. I think the 70’s was the ugliest decade for colors but I wanted to maintain the integrity. When I was a child, in the 70’s, my bedroom walls were three different colors – burnt orange, avocado green, and a burnt horrid yellow color and this painting reminds me of my old bedroom. haha. 🙂

To see the larger version of this painting, if you dare, click here or click the picture.

What Say You?

